Dealeři

Australia

POWERTUNE AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
U4 / 32-34 Peter Brock Drive
Eastern Creek NSW 2766
Chea@powertune.com.au
Rob@powertune.com.au

Phone
+61 491 614 947

Facebook
Instagram

Australia

All Drive Subaroo
42 Stanley Street
Peakhurst NSW 2210

info@alldrivesubaroo.com.au

Phone
+61 2 9915 9900

www.alldrivesubaroo.com.au
Facebook
Instagram

Australia

Ampl Auto
11 Shearer Drive
Seaford, South Australia 5171
sales@amplauto.com.au

Phone
+61 8 8327 3337

www.amplauto.com.au
Facebook

Belgium

4 Strokes Performance
Stijn Jacobs
Nieuwlandlaan 56
3200 Aarschot

Phone
+32477383829

www.fourstrokesperformance.be
Facebook
Instagram

Canada

AZE Performance
Vincent Trudel
Info@AZEperformance.com

Phone
+1 581 991-0156

Canada

TEST Racing
Mathieu Dubé
info@testracing.ca

Phone
+1 450 955-6193

Canada

Calgary Automarine Services Ltd.
Azam Deen
camsrally@gmail.com

Phone
+1 403 870 2926

Canada

Four Star Motorsports Inc
Frank /Dan Sprongl
info@fourstarmotosports.com

Phone
+1 905 877 1733

www.fourstarmotorsports.com
Facebook
Instagram

Cyprus

Power Dynamic Performance LTD
2a Demetriou Fani
Dasaki Achnas 5523
Larnaca

Phone
0035799218871
Fax
0035724722972

Facebook
Instagram

Finland

Esko Reiners Motorsport Oy
Koivupurontie 3
FIN-40320 Jyväskylä
esko@eskoreiners.fi

Phone
+358-(0)45-3264940

www.eskoreiners.fi

France

KAME MOTORSPORTS
9 rue Anatole de la forge
75017 Paris
infos@kamemotorsports.com

Phone
+33761276145

www.kamemotorsports.com
Facebook
Instagram
Linkedin

Germany

AutoWerkStatt Döring GmbHNordring 8
54657 Badem
info@autowerk-badem.de

Phone
0049 6563 960 86 87

https://www.autowerk-badem.de/
Instagram

Greece

Korakas Bross SA
Kostas Korakas
tersival@otenet.gr

Phone
+302 251 044 459

Hong Kong

TurnThree Ltd. (Turn3Select Racing Team)
Alan Chan
alan@ttlas.com

Phone
+852 63333920

www.ttlas.com

Indonesia

Engineplus performance parts
Luckas Dwinanda
Jl Indokarya 1 blok a no 1 sunter
Jakart Indonesia
performancepart@engineplus.com

Phone
+6282347672619
Fax
0035724722972

www.engineplus.com
Instagram

Japan

Racing Passion Links Japan,   Exclusive Sales Agency for Japan
Sean Shige.Tominaga
info@rplinks.com

Phone
03-4405-2336

Mauritius

Ultimate Fleet
Mr Youvraj Sewpal
7 Solferino No5
Vacoas
yuvi@ultimate-fleet.com

Phone
+230 57291088

Facebook

Facebook

New Zealand

ProSpeed Motorsport
P.F. Automotive
7/95 Birch Avenue
Judea
Tauranga
info@pfauto.co.nz

Phone
+64 7 5780479
021917866

Paraguay

DRS
Dieter Gehre
PF52+VW8
Sta Margarita de Youville
Asunción
dgehre@drsparaguay.com

Phone
+595 985 111 400

www.drsparaguay.com
Facebook
Instagram

Qatar

Mohammed Albasti
Salwa road, Street #340, Building #414, Unit# 47, Zone 55
Doha

Phone
00974 44582389
Fax
00974 44582387
Cell
00974 55510344

Russia

Spectrum Suspension
St. Petersburg
info@spectrum.su

Phone
+7812 927 52 27

www.spectrumsuspension.com
Facebook
Instagram

Singapore

Uber Garage Pte. Ltd.
sales@ubergarage.com.sg

Phone
+65 6475 8077

www.ubergarage.com.sg
Facebook
Instagram

Sweden

Moniq AB
Boangen Sorangen 114
71893 Froevi
emma@moniq.se

Phone
+4673-725 73 00
+4670-307 57 13

Slovenia

MPI Peljhan Darko s. p.
Darko Peljhan
darko.peljhan@mpi.si

Phone
+386 41 614 954

Spain

SPORT COMPETICIÓN PERFORMANCE SL
info@sportcompeticion.com

Phone
+34942825086

www.sportcompeticion.com
Facebook
Instagram

Spain

Kaba-Technology
kaba-technology@hotmail.com

Phone
+34 615 20 53 00

Facebook
Instagram

South Africa

Docs Tech
Sergio Silva
info@docstech.co.za

Phone
+27 0 11 452 9287

Taiwan

Yellowspeed Racing
Henry Hsueh
yellowspeedwin21@gmail.com

Phone
+886-4-24063821

Thailand

TT-Garage Dynojet Thailand
53/20 Phoemsin45, Phoemsin Road
Saimai, Bangkok, Thailand 10220
TTGarage@yahoo.com

Phone
Thai +66-86-385-6691 Mr.Tung
Eng. +66-81-869-2694 Mr.Don

Facebook

Turkey

MTG Motorsport
Timur Pomak
GMKP MH TEM BVL NO:20
59500 Çerkezköy, Tekirdağ
mtgperformance@gmail.com

Phone
+90 532 9121090

www.mtgmotorsport.com
Facebook
Instagram

United Arab Emirates  

Tensai Tuning LLC
sales@tensaituning.com

Dealer for: UAE, Jordan, Oman, Lebanon, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Iraq, Palestine

Phone
+971 2 550 2778

www.tensai.ae
Facebook
Instagram

United Kingdom

Roland Alsop Machine shop
Stephen Guirey
Info@rolandalsop.co.uk

Phone
+44 1276 858073

United States

Mechanical Advantage Racing
Kendall Samuel
ksamuel@maracing.net

Phone
+1 303 548 1052

United States

RalliSpec Ltd.
420 Kelley Drive Suite C
08091 West Berlin, NJ
sales@rallispec.com

Phone
+1 609 702 7800
+1 609 702 7824

www.rallispec.com
Instagram

United States

T.R.E.
447 East D Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49009-6312
Jon@teamrip.com

Phone
+1 269-382.2669

www.teamrip.com

United States

UMS Tuning
Tony Szirka
info@umstuning.com

Phone
+1 480 446 8863

United States

ZF Design
Zach Fothergill
sales@thezfdesign.com

thezfdesign@gmail.com

Phone
+1 303 548 2624

Vanuatu

Top Signs
Julien Lenglet
7 Dauphinee Street
Port Vila
manager@topsignsvu.com

Phone
+678 7744708

mapa