Dealers

Canada

AZE Performance
Vincent Trudel
Info@AZEperformance.com

Phone
+1 581 991-0156

Canada

TEST Racing
Mathieu Dubé
info@testracing.ca

Phone
+1 450 955-6193

Canada

Calgary Automarine Services Ltd.
Azam Deen
camsrally@gmail.com

Phone
+1 403 870 2926

South Africa

Docs Tech
Sergio Silva
info@docstech.co.za

Phone
+27 0 11 452 9287

United kingdom

Roland Alsop Machine shop
Stephen Guirey
Info@rolandalsop.co.uk

Phone
+44 1276 858073

United States

UMS Tuning
Tony Szirka
info@umstuning.com

Phone
+1 480 446 8863

United States

Mechanical Advantage Racing
Kendall Samuel
ksamuel@maracing.net

Phone
+1 303 548 1052

United States

ZF Design
Zach Fothergill
sales@thezfdesign.com

Phone
+1 303 548 2624

Greece

Korakas Bross SA
Kostas Korakas
tersival@otenet.gr

Phone
+302 251 044 459

Italy

Sales manager
Maurizio Colonna
scolonna@ymail.com

Phone
+39 339 4816180

Italy

Sales manager
Giovanni Trincossi
giotrinco@gmail.com

Phone
+39 333 8340293

Slovenia

MPI Peljhan Darko s. p.
Darko Peljhan
darko.peljhan@mpi.si

Phone
+386 41 614 954

Japan

Racing Passion Links Japan,  Exclusive Sales Agency for Japan
Sean Shige.Tominaga
info@rplinks.com

Phone
03-4405-2336

United Arab Emirates

Tensai Tuning LLC
Basil Daham
sales@tensaituning.com

Phone
+971 2 550 2778

www.tensai.ae
Facebook
Instagram

Bolivia

RAMIREZ COMPETICION
juanluis@ramirezcompeticion.com

Phone
+591 3 3226193

Spain

SPORT COMPETICIÓN PERFORMANCE SL
info@sportcompeticion.com

Phone
+34942825086

www.sportcompeticion.com
Facebook
Instagram

Spain

Kaba-Technology
kaba-technology@hotmail.com

Phone
+34 615 20 53 00

Facebook
Instagram

Hong Kong

TurnThree Ltd. (Turn3Select Racing Team)
Alan Chan
alan@ttlas.com

Phone
+852 63333920

www.ttlas.com

New Zealand

ProSpeed Motorsport
P.F. Automotive
7/95 Birch Avenue
Judea
Tauranga
info@pfauto.co.nz

Phone
+64 7 5780479
021917866

mapa